Living life with God and sharing Jesus with our community

What We Believe:

 



The Trinity

We believe in the one true God who lives eternally in three persons – the Farther, the Son and the Holy Spirit.

We believe the only way to God the Father is through faith in Jesus Christ as personal Savior and Lord.



Scripture

We believe that the Bible to be the only inspired, trustworthy and true word of God.



Salvation

We believe that acceptance of Jesus Christ as our Lord and Saviour is the only way to Salvation.

Jesus Christ, God's only Son died, was buried and rose again in order that our sins may be forgiven and we can be in a relationship with God as He intended at creation.



Baptism

We believe that all God’s people should be baptised in the water as was Jesus himself.



The Holy Spirit

We believe in the present ministry of the Holy Spirit, who lives within us and guides us to live godly lives.



The Church

We believe that we are called to be a family, living in unity together in Jesus.



The Second Coming

We believe that Jesus Christ is God, that He paid for our sin through His death on the cross, and that he will return again one day.


 

Core Values

Our vision for the growth and development  of CEC is centred around our core values
Worship, Prayer, Care for the Poor and Outreach. 

Worship
Honouring God

Prayer
Depending on God

   

Care for the poor
Serving God

Outreach
Sharing God

 

Core Leadership

 

Andrew Yelland

Pastor
Email: Andrew@croftsend.org
Tel: 0117 9513520

Lynn Davis

Pastoral Care & Prayer Co-ordinator
Email: lynn@croftsend.org
 

Andy Hacker

Pastoral Ministry
Email: andy@croftsend.org
 

Hannah King

Pastoral Care
Email Hannah@croftsend.org

Charlie Draper

Youth Ministry
Email: Charlie@croftend.org

Clyde Planter

Pastoral Care
clyde@croftsend.org

 

Luke Radford

Pastoral Care
Email: luke@croftsend.org